Grower Liaison Representatives

Your AVOCO Grower Services Team

Technical Enquiries

Colin Partridge

Technical Manager

Mobile: 027 270 7219

Colin@southernproduce.co.nz

Jerome Hardy

Technical Representative

Mobile: 027 233 4380

jeromeandfran@gmail.com

Danni van der Heijden

Technical Representative

Mobile: 022 062 0602

danni@avoco.co.nz

 

Bay of Plenty

Terry Russell

Avocado Manager

Mobile: 027 836 2342

terry.russell@apata.co.nz

Therese Temple

Business Development Manager

Mobile: 027 404 7087

therese.temple@apata.co.nz

Niko Tahau

Grower Services Representative

Mobile: 027 226 5489

niko.tahau@apata.co.nz

Peter Sneddon

Grower Services Representative

Mobile: 027 205 7496

peter.sneddon@apata.co.nz

Kevin Ravenhill

Grower Services Representative

Mobile: 027 483 5699

kevin.ravenhill@apata.co.nz

Warwick Verry

Grower Services Representative

Mobile: 027 405 7032

warwick.verry@apata.co.nz

 

DMS logo

Phil Chisnall

Mobile: 027 482 0271

phil.chisnall@dms4kiwi.co.nz

Hamish McKain

Mobile: 027 220 2005

hamish.mckain@dms4kiwi.co.nz

Hugh O’Connell

Mobile: 027 2451817

tepunaavos@dms4kiwi.co.nz

 

Jenny Gilliver

Mobile: 021 157 6670

jenny@kauripak.co.nz

Stuart Oates

Mobile: 027 489 8098

stuart@kauripak.co.nz

Matt Roeszler

Mobile: 022 319 3513

matt@kauripak.co.nz

Toni Morrison

Mobile: 027 265 4469

toni@kauripak.co.nz  

 

Trevelyans logo

Daniel Birnie

Mobile: 0274 866 969

daniel@trevelyan.co.nz

Jonathan Cutting

Mobile: 027 973 3513

jonathan@trevelyan.co.nz

Katherine Bell

Mobile: 027 211 9181

katherine.bell@trevelyan.co.nz

 

Northland

Team Avocado

Louise Hailes

Mobile: 021 506 775

louise@goldenmile.co.nz

Primor Produce

Graeme Burnett

Mobile: 021 907 477

jonathan@trevelyan.co.nz

 

FNP logo

Team Avocado

Alistair Young

Mobile: 027 492 9486

alistair@southerproduce.co.nz

Primor Produce

Ross Mutton

Mobile: 027 6485 577

ross@primor.co.nz

 

JOIN
AVOCO

Follow hundreds of other growers who have joined us and partnered with the industry’s best, most experienced technical experts, exporters and fresh fruit marketers.