Better Results Through Working Better
Slide 1

WELCOME

TO THE AVOCO
GROWER COMMUNITY.

Slide 2

A SAFE PAIR OF HANDS

TO ENSURE A THRIVING
FUTURE FOR OUR INDUSTRY

Slide 3

PICK A
BRIGHTER FUTURE

WITH AVOCO


Contact

Southern Produce

Ph. 07 552 6880

Email. info@southernproduce.co.nz

Primor Produce

Ph. 09 522 2822

Email. general@primor.co.nz

TECHNICAL advice

Colin Partridge - 027 270 7219

Email. technical@avoco.co.nz

 

Your AVOCO Grower Services team

BAY OF PLENTY

Team Avocado
John Cotterell  - 027 451 3138

john@southernproduce.co.nz

Apata

Therese Temple - 027 404 7087

therese.temple@apata.co.nz

Peter Sneddon - 027 205 7496

peter.sneddon@apata.co.nz

Kevin Ravenhill - 027 483 5699

kevin.ravenhill@apata.co.nz

Niko Tahau - 027 226 5489

niko.tahau@apata.co.nz

Terry Russell - 027 836 2342

terry.russell@apata.co.nz

KauriPak

Jenny Gilliver - 021 157 6670

jenny@kauripak.co.nz

Paul Angus - 027 496 5589

Stuart Oates - 027 489 8098

Trevelyans

Daniel Birnie – 0274 866 969

Daniel@trevelyan.co.nz

Jonathan Cutting - 027 973 3513

Jonathan@trevelyan.co.nz

Danni van der Heijden - 022 062 0602

danni@trevelyan.co.nz

WHANGAREI

Goldenmile Fruitpackers

Team Avocado
Louise Hailes – 021 506 775

louise@goldenmile.co.nz
 

Primor
Graeme Burnett – 021 907 477

graeme@primor.co.nz

FAR NORTH

Far North Packers

Team Avocado
Alistair Young – 027 492 9486

alistair@southernproduce.co.nz
 

Primor
Ross Mutton – 027 6485 577

ross@primor.co.nz

 

Join AVOCo AS A NEW MEMBER

Company Name
Are you a machine? If not please enter nothing in here:
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Contact Phone Number*
Address*
Message*

Back to Top


Partners: Southern Produce, Primor, Team Avocado

Member
Login

Username

Password

Join AVOCO